A Round of Applause for our Sponsors!!

The Underwriter's Circle





MPW Properties


In Memory of Richard Goula

Jones Walker

Lafayette Coca Cola Bottling

Business Alliance

Platinum Baton

The Daily Advertiser

Townsquare Media

Golden Baton

Financial Strategies Group

Hancock Whitney Bank

Silver Baton

Van Eaton Romero

Sonic Drive-Ins


Baker & Company

Carmer Falgout

Lafayette Music Company

Lafayette Science Museum

Maven Womenswear & Menswear

Dr. Padmini & Jack Gupta

Rosemary Azar

Susan Gable

William & Nan Bonin

Take A Chair

Anne & Ben Blanchet

Anne Dupuis Pyle

Barbara & David Reid

Beth Finch

Carol Wong

Celia Foard

David Bennett

David & Connie Landgrave

Elisabeth Kraft

Dr. Gerald & Geraldine Hubbell, MD

Goodrich Family

John & Colleen Chappuis

Drs. Jon S. & John R. Palmintier

Judy Dunn

Kathy & Robert Cox

Mason Specialty Tools

Michael Huber & Carolyn French

Pat Olson

Patricia & John Coleman

Ralph & Cherie Kraft

Sangeeta Shah

Steve & Jeanie Domingue

Sally Burdette

Vernon Moret, Jr.

Veronica Rodrique-Redman

Wayne & Judy Corne

William Oliver

Friends of the Symphony


Ann Marie Hightower

David Dautrieve

Douglas Gable

Jean Billeaud

John Coleman

Vernon Moret, Jr.


Albert Chas Rees

Carolyn French

Castle Row LLC

Courtney Ramsey

Daphne Yaun

David Dauterive

Edward Zeek

Florence Mauboule

Frank Camalo

Gallagrrr Design

Gary Haynes

Hamilton Charitable Fund

Jenny & Bill Olivier

Jeremy Broussard

Julie Hoggatt

Kiera & Gary Baines

Lauren & Paul Baker

Linda Horaist

Martin Ducote

Mary & Dave Romagosa


Micael Huber

Dr. Phillip & Jessica Gachassin

Patricia & Jon Coleman

Dr. Terry & Jan Cromwell

Virginia Stuller

Dr. Zoltan Gombos


Adele Smart

Ann Brewster Dobie

Carolyn Bruder

Juno Guidry 

Harry Brooks

Marlene Milam 

Marlene Mizzell

Robert Baker

Robert Rosser


Renee Larkin

Julie Hoggett

Thomas Shoonover


Randall Lege

Grants & Foundations

Acadiana Center for the Arts

Heymann Foundation

Knight Family Foundation

Lafayette Consolidated Government

Lafayette Travel

Lafayette Visitors Enterprise Fund

Louisiana Consolidated Government

Louisiana Division of the Arts

United Way

Your support is instrumental to the success of the Acadiana Symphony.
To become a sponors visit acadianasymphony.org/annual-fund

A Round of Applause for our Board of Directors!!

Brandon Hyde, Board President

Dr. Sangeeta Shah, Board President Elect

Hannah Smith Mason, Secretary

Douglas Truxillo

Kyle Bacon

Rob Robison

Robert Dunn

Vernon Moret, Jr.

Ben Blanchet

Bob Cox

Dr. Catherine Roche-Wallace

Cathy Indest

Dr. Kelly Cobb, MD

Megan Domingue

Monique Kolder

Robyn Hamilton

Rye Tuten

Sandra Mills

Setareh Miriam-Delcambre

Troy Breaux

Dana Baker

Mariusz Smolij

Featured Events


Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 9AM
Join ASO on May 23rd as we announce our 34th Concert Season. Stop by our offices to be the first to renew your season tickets!

Support YOUR Symphony!

ASO Annual Fund

As of August 1st, Your Acadiana Symphony Orchestra launched a multi-level funding program that allows supporters to contribute as little as $10 a month, or more than $25,000 a year! Join us TODAY!

Join the Symphony Krewe!

There’s a new Krewe in town and the season lasts all year long!

The Symphony Krewe is the Acadiana Symphony Orchestra’s new social club membership for individuals interested in coming together to support and celebrate Acadiana Symphony Orchestra and all of it's concerts and events.





Summer Camps - SOLD OUT

Sign up for our Summer Camps Today!

ASO&C and LSM are teaming up once again to offer you Summer Camps that are out of this world! Four weeklong camps offer fun and educational experiences for children ages 7 to 14.